the world is going nuts..

the more you solve, more confusing it gets..

The HITCH..

Leave a comment

To All unknown people,The strangers, The experienced bloggers and the Critics out there…   Finally, Stepping into the blogging world, setting aside the hitch, i had for almost many years now. Every time, i had experienced any sort of emotions inside  me, be it the moment i got my first fellowship, the time i got hooked to the love of my life, the sadness that followed my fight with the same love, my first trip and others that followed it,  and on many many other incidences, I have tried unsuccessfully to put those of my emotions in terms of words.

I always had many things on my mind which i thought to write down on pages, but hardly ever i set down to move my fingers ( and brain for that matter) fine enough to culminate into something artistic of those thoughts….

but recently, my life has been going through so much of changes , ups and downs , so much of experiences about life that its hard to keep these all things in my mind….so many questions in my mind that have erupted out of nowhere that need not to be answered always but to be discussed …

the perceptions of life keeps changing every minute…whom u always think to be right doesn’t happen to be ur idol the next second….things u always had thought of being ideal, turns up to be ur most hated one day, person u’ve been with for whole of ur life, suddenly leave u for a place, never to come back….that what life is all about, the changes…gud or bad, harsh or soft, pleasant or not, u have to accept them…..and i’m fast learning to do the same…..

Whatever the reason behind this sluggishness,i have to shrug off all the fears and start afresh to put in words, all those memories inside my mind that is being circulated every now and then, to every neuron, every crest and trough of my brain matter and the memories that  have given me many sleepless nights,all the half chances that i was not able to convert, all the supports and people in my life that were not acknowledged, all the success and failures that were not shared with friends and much more..

Leave a Reply

